Meet The Commission


Anna Gregory Wagoner, Chairman

Member since 2013

Ms. Wagoner is a shareholder in Blanco Tackabery, Attorneys and Counsellors at Law, in Winston-Salem, N.C


Thomas R. Lawing, Jr. , Vice Chairman

Member since 2011

Mr. Lawing is President of T.R. Lawing Realty, Inc. in Charlotte, NC.


George Bell

Member since 2013

Mr. Bell is owner of Bell First Group in Winston Salem, N.C.


Wendell Bullard

Member since 2018

Mr. Bullard is the managing broker of Bullard Properties, LLC, in Durham, N.C.


Lucinda S. "Cindy" Chandler

Member since 2011

Ms. Chandler is the owner of the Chandler Group in Charlotte, NC.


Leonard H."Tony" Craver, Jr.

Member since 2013

Mr. Craver is owner of Craver Real Estate in Durham, N.C.


Jeffery J. Malarney

Member 2007-2013 and since 2018

Mr. Malarney is the founder of the Law Offices of Jeff Malarney, PLLC, in Kitty Hawk, N.C.


Sandra O'Connor

Member since 2017

Ms. O’Connor is a broker at the Green Valley Branch of the Allen Tate Company, in Greensboro, N.C.